Nanonoko


Unknown-1

 

Wednesday, February 21st, 2018 at 3:40pm
If you've never been to @runitupreno , now you can qualify for a package @PokerStars ! https://t.co/IBc8NUE8LK
Wednesday, February 21st, 2018 at 12:16am
Hey guys you better enter this right now! You can win a $30k #PlatinumPass for #PSPC ! Just watch the video!

[TRU… https://t.co/gTa7YNUL3B
Tuesday, February 20th, 2018 at 9:54pm
RT @PokerStars: Keep your eyes peeled for our final 'Truth or Bluff' competition with @RealKidPoker and @aakkari at 10:00 ET / 16:00 CET 👀…
Sunday, February 18th, 2018 at 6:43pm
RT @runitupreno: Let's do this! Our first 2018 Run It Up Reno qualifier on @PokerStars is this Sunday, February 18th at 2pm ET/7pm GMT. One…
Friday, February 16th, 2018 at 9:11pm
Anyone know why girlfriend @CelinaLin is not happy that I got her McDonalds for dinner after her laser eye surgery?… https://t.co/nNNLifm64d

Unknown-1